fbpx
Sales

Chesterfield 01246 563 060
South West Sheffield 0114 399 0567
North West Sheffield 0114 312 2071
Crystal Peaks, Sheffield 0114 361 1000
Sheffield New Homes 0114 299 4144
Chesterfield New Homes 01246 889 222

Lettings

Chesterfield 01246 380 414
Sheffield 0114 361 0140

Keep up with

The Team

Jen Beal

Manager of the Land & New Homes department, Jen oversees schemes from start to finish. With over 13 years of experience in the property market, Jen deals with all aspects of our new build developments.

jen.beal@redbrik.co.uk

Peter Lee

With over 20 years of experience across the property market, Peter is an asset to the Land & New Homes team. He’s energetic, outgoing, approachable and above all very friendly with a strong commitment to customer service.

peter.lee@redbrik.co.uk

Mark Ross

Managing Director of Redbrik, Mark is an accomplished property professional with a passion for marketing, building relationships, and developing brand strategy. Mark prides himself on our highly personal and professional service.

mark.ross@redbrik.co.uk

Sarah McDonagh

As a Sales Manager, Sarah brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the Land & New Homes team, with over 15 years of experience in the property market. Not only does Sarah offer exceptional service, but service with a smile.

sarah.mcdonagh@redbrik.co.uk

Bozena East

Bo began her career in property in 2014, and has a wide range of experience in residential sales, lettings, new homes and commercial property. With her signature friendly and bubbly approach, Bo is a great Sales Manager.

bozena.east@redbrik.co.uk

Emma Liversidge

Having completed the Countrywide Graduate Management Scheme, our Sales Manager Emma has a keen interest in property and experience across sales, lettings, property management and new homes.

emma.liversidge@redbrik.co.uk

Lauren Glass

Lauren is no stranger to the Land & New Homes sector, having worked with medium and large developments over the past 8 years. Now a Sales Manager at Redbrik Land & New Homes, Lauren approaches all sales with a friendly, welcoming attitude.

lauren.glass@redbrik.co.uk

George Lamb

George has joined the team as a Land Consultant, looking for new development opportunities within the region. He plays a pivotal role in the work we carry out in this sector as first point of contact to the Land & New Homes Network.

land@redbrik.co.uk